Colorful Kolob Canyon

in #photofeed5 years ago

Towering sandstone peaks grace the skyline with fascinating and beautiful rock formations adding to the unique quality of this land. Kolob Canyon is the hidden gem of Zion National Park and is separated form the main attractions.

kolob too 7x5.jpg

Zion National Park is located in southern Utah USA.

Sort:  

Cool shot! Those are some very character filled mountains! Quite dynamic and unique looking. I'm pretty sure I was there with you that day? It looks very familiar.

Your right it was you me and Jon. The next day we went up to Cedar Breaks. The whole trip was incredible!

Wow ! I can not believe that it is on our planet :) Very nice

Go ahead and pinch yourself, yes it's real. What an amazing place! Thanks!

very nice photography my dear friend

Thanks my friend and have a good day!

Beautiful shot!

Posted using Partiko Android

Very cool. The green vegetation really contrasts the red rock and is very visually appealing. You have posted a lot of very cool pictures which I have quite enjoyed, but this one is one of my favorites.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's so nice to hear that you have been enjoying my work, and I appreciate your responses. This place was stunning. I will show more from here in the future. Thank you!

wow,I think it's a another world.Excellent place.

Beautiful photography.
Thanks for sharing this post..
I like it this post ..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59