Green Day

in #photofeed5 years ago

Take time to visit nature, a walk in the forest can do wonders for the mind, body and soul! This flower filled forest entrance is very inviting, as it is part of a special place. Enjoy!

sunrise clouds-3a 8x12.jpg

This image was captured on 5-7-2019 in Sedona Arizona USA.

Sort:  

What a great colors the spring bring with him

Yes the colors are rich and pleasing. Thanks!

You know that bright annoying add is a failure because I'm trained not to look at it. LOL How about you?

Amazing natural photography D:) @irvinesimages

Thank you sir!

Hi @irvinesimages,beautiful color combination.
Blessings

Hello Martha, I'm always surprised when I see it. Greetings!

Cool scene! Not sure what word I'm looking for, but it almost has a sort of.. Mysterious or ethereal or fantasy sort of feeling to it. I feel like it wouldn't be out of place if you saw some hobbits and dwarfs and fairies in the frame, lol. What a neat spot and shot! Nice capture.

Hey' I like all those words but I favor the hobbits, they would fit well here and would probably be more friendly than some of these tourists. Thanks!

That is a nice image. The colors are different then your usual photos. Im seeing more deep greens, blues and purples. I like the mountain in the background peeking over the trees as well. Very cool

Posted using Partiko Android

What caught my eye was mainly the cluster of white flowers and the mountain in the distance. Combined with the rich green it looked inviting, like a secret entrance. Thanks for your perspective!

I agree, nature fills us with tranquility and treats for stress. Very beautiful photo, thank you

I like what you say, thanks a lot!

Lovely natural scenery. This place is perfect to shoot an andenture movie.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes true, I would like to see that happen. Greetings!

You can do a lot of good nature photography.

Thanks for the compliment.

What a gorgeous shot! I love subtlety of the different darker natural hues! Keep em coming!

Thanks a lot, there's more on the way!

great photography my dear friend @irvinesimages

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99