High Country Lightning

in #photofeed6 years ago

Thunder is clashing and lightning is flashing! What a marvelous show to watch. Just after sunset a beautiful thunderstorm appears in the high terrain above Sedona Arizona USA. Showing us natures raw power at work, giving water to life!

rim lightning 7x11.jpg

Be careful out there!

Sort:  

wow that so cool

I like cool, that's great!

Whoa.. Great work. What a beautiful show/image! Also.. I loved your rhyme here. "Thunder is clashing and lightning is flashing! " Good one!

It's always nice to here your great compliments, thanks!

Great adventure! Really enjoyable thunderstorm sence. This kind of moment after sunset always enjoyable. I appreciate your beautiful creativity.

I feel the same way as you, it's something that I never get tired of. Thank you!

Excellent natural photography.
good article .dear @irvinesimages

Nicely said, so thanks.

As dangerous as it is, it is also very beautiful

That's exactly the way I see it, thanks for saying that.

Many lightning strikes at the same time, it should give fear and satisfaction to be close to that spectacle of nature.⚡📷👍

Yes it's exciting to experience the storms energy up close. Thrilling!

yes everybody should be careful about thunder
nice photography

Its the lightning that's dangerous. thanks.

what a such amazing photography.
I like this amazing photography.
Dear @irvinesimages .

Thanks I'm glad you like it.

An incredible view but from afar! 😅

Indeed with thanks!

Wonderful natural photography.
I like it.thank you so much for share .

Thanks for letting me know, I'm happy to share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71