Pastel Memories

in #photofeed6 years ago

It's always a pleasure to watch the landscape and sky come alive at sunset with such beautiful pastel colors. This is a most wonderful transition between day and night which leaves me with some fine pastel memories.

IMG_0397sunset tree 7x9.jpg

This image was captured during the 2018 monsoon season in Sedona Arizona USA.

Sort:  

Oh my how I've missed your photo's Irvine! Absolutely stunning! :)

I guess youv'e been away having summer fun, welcome back and thanks for taking a look-see. Well that's heart warming to hear.

Busy summer and a fun summer you're right! Thank you. Glad you're still enjoying the platform as well. Even during the slow times in the market :)

Wonderful shot you have captured my friend. I appreciate your brilliant photography.

Thanks, there's many more to come my friend!

Wow look on all those colors

It was almost glorious, stuck in my mind, a most pleasant experience.

Hello @irvinesimages, the sky is dressed in colors, like us the womens when we have a very important date.
Blessings.)

Hello Martha, you gave a most beautiful comparison. I think there is both masculine and feminine characteristics in the sky at different times. Its a nice thing to think about, thanks for that!

another great sky capture

Thanks, this one is a keeper.

Beautiful view! That was a really great sunset you got that evening! Wow.. The sky is like painted so many different colors and patterns. Cool!

Hey Paul' I found the cloud arrangement and colors stunning, it was so beautiful I didn't want it to end. Thanks!

Brilliant colors

So true' thanks for your comment.

Amazing! 😀 love it, it’s great how you describe it as the pastel colours because I know what you mean; when you see a sunset like this it truly does look just like pastel colours! It’s amazing how they all vary. Wow what a sight, you’re very lucky to have seen this one in real life! 🌅

Your expressions are enjoyable, thanks! It's amazing to me how any one location can cycle through so many different color and lighting variations over time. My challenge is to keep getting different and unique lighting and color situations. I have been studying the weather for 20 years now and this is of major importance!

how possible this photography sir? you are a skilled photographer.

It's all about the light my friend, waiting for the right time and then being there. Cilck, Click!

your knowledge and hand very skilled.

That took 20 years to earn through experience. Thanks for saying that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98