Rainbow Rain

in #photofeed6 years ago

Sunshine floods the foreground giving us a beautiful rainbow with raindrops seen falling from the sky as if falling through the rainbow. This is pretty nice for a Sunday afternoon!

IMG_0497rainbow rain 7x9.jpg

This image was captured two days ago in Sedona Arizona USA. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Nice rainbow

Hi @irvinesimages, it's the first time I've commented to you, I could not stop looking at this beautiful photo, the rainbow, a beautiful multicolored show that the rain leaves us, as a gift so that we do not forget its contribution in relation to nature.

I would say you have framed it quite well. I think nature gives us the rainbow as a self celebration for giving life in a raindrop. Thank you!

Wow.. What a great shot! I think that might be the best shot of that mountain I've seen. It's super cool how you can see the rain coming down like that too! Very nice work. That's another one I'm a bit jealous of. Heh. It's good to see you right off the bat getting some really really nice ones!

Hey Paul' It's nice to hear your great compliments I'm having a blast getting new images and some of them are pretty nice. It's good to see you doing it too!

So beautiful photo man, nature can give us a lot of moments to save in mind, and this one is one of this, i mean i find this photo an awesome moment in nature but i would like to enjoy that view in the place :). Regards

Absolutely, your right! To see it in person is magnificent and inspires many people including myself. Thanks!

What an amazing shot you have captured my friend. Great rainbow scenery, looks like the rainbow is surrounding the beautiful garden of Sedona Arizona.

I smile when you call Sedona a beautiful garden. That is very respectable and true. I see it as a garden of beauty also. Thanks for that perception.

Wow, nice Picture. I grateful to you. Rainbow is awesome. Thanks.

Well the Rainbow made it much more amazing by the way :)

Hey guy' there's nothing else quite like it, a silent wonder. If you could hear it what would it sound like? Thanks Rehan12!

That's a great shot. I love it when you can see a rainbow touch the ground. Very pretty.

I enjoy it as well especially when seeing the rainbow move when I move. It's seems as if the rainbow is the sky giving the earth a big beautiful kiss. Thank you!

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75