Simplicity

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

It's the power of nature that gives us special combinations of shape and color as the land and sky work together in unison to provide the climates that sustain life on the planet. The sky is always moving and changing, distributing and filtering the available light according to its variations of moisture in the atmosphere. We just see the simple beauty!

simplicity 7x11.jpg

Cathedral Rock is located in Sedona Arizona USA.

Sort:  

Really special colour combination. Mind blowing photography♥️

Thanks, I appreciate that!

I think it looks much higher!

It's looking high and mighty! Thanks!

Wonderful, you took the picture at the exact moment when the clouds were resting on the rocks, to create this beautiful image that you share with us today.

I'm glad they were resting at the time, they were looking lazy anyways. LOL !!! I like your creative thinking it's great, thank you!

A perfect description for such a beautiful capture. Definitely nature does not need makeup. Greetings Mr. Michael

Thanks that's so well put. Nature just uses gracious light as its make up. I love the variety of different colors that are offered. Greetings to you and take care.

Wow! The color combinations are amazing and so amazing. Fantastic! Thanks for sharing @irvinesimages!

Thanks for the great compliment.

Beautiful color hills. Thanks sir.

Your so welcome and thanks to you!

A wonderful multicolored sky and clouds!
Is this Cathedral Rock functioning?

Thanks for your perspective. Yes its working just fine.

A beautiful shot, and a profile I recognize well from many visits to Sedona. Always liked sitting on the rocks down by Oak Creek, surrounded by the splendor of the red rocks. Very healing and peaceful.

Thanks much, I can't help but to promote your viewpoint its great! it's exactly how I feel. Thank you for that.

Your collection is great. I think you visit Sedona Arizona USA. Thanks @irvinesimages

Thanks, I have lived in Sedona for 37 years.

Nature always rewards us with these spectacular views, with this combination of colors that creates the environment. Photography is very special, it seems like a fantasy scene, like many others in your gallery. I doubt you've taken a single picture of this scenario.

Your right but also it is a simple matter of timing. Being at the right place at the right time and knowing how to predict the event. I see it as nature putting on a show and I need to be there when it starts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73