Phoot shoot in Bologna, Part I

in #photofeed5 years ago (edited)

This is the first part of a photo shoot with one of my best friends. The pictures are taken in Bologna, Italy during our trip in October.

I took plenty of pictures of her and I'm planning to post more once I manage to sort and edit them.

This is the first part.

DSCF0012-2.jpg

I have plenty of ideas for various photo shoots. This one is an ultimate improvisation and entertainment for both of us.

DSCF0011.jpg

The reason I'm doing this is that I want to practice and master two main things: to draw a person's emotions and feelings and expose on my pictures and to improve my editing skills especially when it comes the color range and the feelings it brings to the observer. My desire is to produce colors that are the closest to analog photography, although I shoot digital.

DSCF0013-1.jpg

Hope you will like it.

You can check more of my pictures here

I.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61