#170 My 2018: Welcoming the New Year in Maastricht 🎇 | 马城新年夜 🏮steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photofeed5 years ago (edited)

O1.jpg

Greetings everyone! How did you spend your New Year's eve of 2018? I went to Maastricht of the Netherlands to watch the fireworks over the Meuse/Maas river. So I'm posting my photo journal here, also as an entry to the #my2018 #blocktradescontest. You can find details in the post I resteemed earlier, check it out and join the fun!

大家好!不知你们是怎么度过2018年最后一天的?我去了荷兰古城马斯特里赫特看烟火。这里分享当晚拍的一系列照片,包括烟火结束后的点天灯。同时参加#my2018 #blocktradescontest的迎新年活动,具体规则请查看我前几天转发的帖子,一起来参加吧~

On the way to the bridge:

8.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

13.jpg

5.jpg

Dinner:

16.jpg

16.5.JPG

Fireworks:

D (1).jpg

D (3).jpg

D (13).jpg

D (15).jpg

D (18).jpg

D (19).jpg

D (22).jpg

More fireworks closeby:

E1.jpg

E1.5.jpg

E3.jpg

E4.jpg

E5.5.jpg

E5.jpg

E7.jpg

Flying lanterns:

O4.jpg

O5.jpg

O6.jpg

O2.jpg

O3.jpg

Afterwards:

P1.jpg

P2.jpg

P3.jpg

P5.jpg

P4.jpg

P6.jpg

P7.jpg

......

待续



All content by @itchyfeetdonica
图文 by Donica多


Thank you for reading. Please tell me what you think in the comments. Until next time! =)

感谢阅读!你的关注/点赞/留言/转发就是对我最好的支持~ 下次见!:)


Here are some of my travel shots. Check out my travel posts on Steemit World Map, and follow me for more adventures around the globe!

Sort:  

我能说你吃的多吗😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

嘘~🤫 你好 我叫多

hi eat多多~

Posted using Partiko iOS

真的吃到要扶墙而出

How great you went there! Maastricht is amazing. Altough it's really different from most other Dutch cities. When I go there it always feels like I go abroad or something. Love your photography style.

Thank you @steef-05! I guess the city's location has contributed to its unique characters. I visited it a few times as it's so close to Belgium. I heard some call it the most European city in the Netherlands. ;)

浪漫🌹烟花拍得真好看。阿多新的一年吃胖一丢丢鸭。

谢谢阿果 想起你说的“弱小无助却很能吃” 哈哈 然鹅再吃都还是弱小无助 😅

The streets looks a bit deserted on new years eve

:) Seems most people were drinking in warm pubs.

Beautiful photo story :) Happy New Year Donica! :)

Thanks Petr! Happy New Year to you too. =)

Happy new year Donika!
Nice pictures, as always. Love the shoes too :)

Aww, thank you for your kind words. Happy new year to you too! =)

新年快乐小多 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

新年快乐小智 😀

你今天过的开心吗?来 @steemgg 玩游戏吧,决战到天亮假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00