Photography scholar

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

Sometimes I wonder where people get the zeal and passion to do what they do... Most times these things are inborn talents or we learn them ourselves. 


Scott@Scottshots Is a steemian I Admire so much. His passion and zeal towards Photography is a driving force that if we apply to anything we love we would make a great difference.  He is a steem ambassador, he is a professional photographer, sells landscape prints and licensed images,  loves fishing and teaches how to's. Because of folks like him people can see nature in its beauty. 

Also I'd like to say a big thank you @positivexposure. It is a platform on steemit dedicated to show and portray the beauty of nature through exclusive shots.  Through your shots I have learned to admire nature more than I used to. 


*photograph by scottshots*


Thank You scott@scottshots, for through your "how to's" I have gained and learnt alot on photography.

*photograph by Me@itzfeelinqx*

For Those that love and enjoy photography I'd encourage you to follow Scott on this social platforms:

http://www.Scottshotsphoto.com

http://www.facebook.com/scottshotsphotography

You Can also visit and follow his steem profile @scottshots and his discord channel 

Thank you Scott@scottshots, your How to's and guide are well learnt and Stored in us.. 

Sort:  

This is incredibly amazing. I totally love it.

Lovely picture friend

Thanks @geyzee

That's so cool, thank you @itzfeelingqx!!! I'm stoked that my posts are motivating and helpful to you. And I'm happy @positiveexposure has led you to find my work. I'll try to keep the helpful posts coming. Have a great day!!!

Thank you. Keep up the good work

Amazing piece of photography. 👍👍
Good job.

I curate exclusive photography content dedicated to the steemjet network.

Powered by @dimimp

That's nice. How can I be a steemjet ambassador? @mrrpiusz

Just identify wity the steemjet community and work hard, I'm sure you'll be noticed soon by the boss .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.09
ETH 3516.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09