You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earning a Passive Income with Stock Photography: A Beginner's Guide. Part 1: Getting Started

in #photofeed6 years ago

Thanks for sharing and looking forward to the second part of the guide. I've had to cut it back to Istock and Shutterstock only as it was just taking too long with all the others.

Sort:  

Oh, then you are going to love the second part, the tool makes it so much easier! I was originally planning on doing one big post, but the internet here in Myanmar is too slow for the tool to work properly, so part 2 will probably have to wait until I'm in Thailand!

No worries look forward to it. Oh I feel your pain. I'm in Mexico at the moment and the internet is painfully slow. Good excuse to take a bit of a break 😀

That's exactly what I did the past week :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66