Sort:  

Thank you @jmlucien! I shoot in RAW format and they are intended to be worked on. I like making the decisions about highlight detail, shadow detail, color balance, and saturation rather than letting the camera do it for me when shooting jpg. I use Photoshop's Camera RAW feature for working on the images, it's very similar to the same adjustments in Lightroom but I just happen to like how Camera RAW is organized. The top two photos are stitched panoramic photos where I shot many vertical photos and stitched them together using Photoshop's photomerge feature so those two are processed pretty heavily.

Wow, thanks for the tip. I will definitely spend some time learning photoshop and lightroom. I already shoot in RAW and jpg. Fortunately Nikon lets you do both. Looking forward to your other posts. Congrats on being featured in #worldofphotography.

No problem and thank you @jmlucien! More posts to come... Happy shooting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89