You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lazy Sunrise - Across Canada, Day 13 of 92

in #photofeed6 years ago

Wow, beautiful Image, but it makes me sad :(
Why? Because I got up early today for taking some photographs of the sunrise too. But there was fog only, fog all around, even higher up the hills... no sunlight, only fog :(
But yours is really amazing beautiful, you got my upvote @derekkind

Sort:  

Aw, I'm sorry it didn't work out that morning, but there's always tomorrow, and the next day, and so many days after. But personally, I love fog! :)

I like fog too, walking in the fields on a foggy autumn day, but not when I need a beautiful sunrise ;)
Thanks for your reply - you are right, there will always be another day, when everything will be right as wished.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66938.08
ETH 3100.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74