Video # 2 - Photoshop Walk Through With Drones & High Places!

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

Thumb.jpg

Here I am! And I'm back with a Drone & Photoshop filled video walk through showing how I shot and edited my most recent composite. As mentioned at the beginning of the video, it was March 1st when I shot the pics, it just took a few more days to find the time to edit and voice over the Photoshop work.

I'm pretty new to the whole video thing, for the longest time I avoided it. Seeing Youtubers like Casey Neistat, Danny Duncan, and several others document their lives in a gun & run kind of way has been exciting to watch. It's been a big inspiration, and I'm slowly sliding into the craft myself. It was my first time shooting with a drone and using a clip on mic to record my voice. It's a little weird putting the two together at first, but I like the way it turned out. I tried to get rid of all the boring stuff and only keep the essentials. Hopefully the 9 minute mark isn't too long or boring for anyone.

Here's the final image below! Let me know what you think. ;-)

Final.jpg

Thanks for checking out this video! Here is a list of all the most recent Photo Bios:
Photo Bio #13 - Photo Bio #15 - My First Band Shoot
Photo Bio #13 - Photo Bio #14 - Best Shots From My First Year Of College In 2008
Photo Bio #13 - My First Nude Photoshoot(s) Shot Circa 2008
Photo Bio #12 - Ceramic Art, Anniversary, And A Drone
Photo Bio #11 - Hobbit Hole Love Story & 5yr Anniversary
Photo Bio #10 - Concert Photographer Evolution
Photo Bio #9 - Out With The Old And In With The New
Photo Bio #8 - First Glam Shoot With Tina...and Friends?
Photo Bio #7 - An Alien Utopia to Photograph In Your Own Backyard!
Photo Bio #6 - How To Create A Twin In Photoshop
Photo Bio #5 - Fear And Loathing in Las Vegas Study
Photo Bio #4 - I Almost Became A Pilot!
Photo Bio #3 - Everyone Found Out I Was Different, But...Being Different Is Good!
Photo Bio #2 - Fresh Perspective
Photo Bio #1 - ...My Parents, Construction Machinery, and Dinosaurs...

Sort:  

great photo. nice walkthrough of everything you did.

a

You have received a

GrumpyCat / https://steemil.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpycat-attack-and-the-collateral-damage
flag because you or someone else sent money to buy votes from an irresponsible non-GrumpyCompliant service.

sneaky-ninja / https://steemil.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpycat-attack-and-the-collateral-damage
and
aksdwi / https://steemil.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpycat-attack-and-the-collateral-damage
are acting irresponsibly by selling votes to people on their post very close to final payout. (~99% abuse rate)

Sending money to these bots is also financially supporting for-profit spammers.

To know what voting bot to use, refer to
steembottracker / https://steemil.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpycat-attack-and-the-collateral-damage
and use those that have 3.5 day or less in the "Max Age" column.

Important, The above bots have made no effort to comply
for months so the votes they sell might still be targeted even if they
change their Max Age to 3.5 day.

Learn more ... / https://steemil.com/abuse/@grumpycat/non-gumpycompliant-vote-sellers-are-now-to-be-used-exclusively-to-profit-from-the-reward-pool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71