Wonderful View of Nature and the Construction Boom

in #photofeed6 years ago

3b53dcf3-2fed-4e9a-83ab-c02f8bdc579c.jpeg


Years ago this place where I took a photo is where lots of grasses die since many kids are playing on it and the same time due to the summer season. This time around it has lots of water and the portions of the land are now converted into industrial places. When we look upon those trees in the distant area, we don’t see buildings or houses previously since it has been industrialized at that time. Time flies so fast indeed! And thankfully the other portion of the grassland were we once play with my neighbours are still intact and has lots of grasses which are seldom seen during my adulescent years.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73