ThursdayGreen: Sabang Beach, Puerto Princesa Palawan

in #photofeed6 years ago

Hey Steemians!
Today, I would like to feature this beautiful beach we've been to: The Sabang Beach in Puerto Princesa. We had to land there to explore the Underground River which is just few steps from the beach.
JGPAE9877.JPG
Click the image to view full screen

I used my mobile phone to take a picture of this amazing scenery. It has no filter or edits, just the beauty itself!!!




Sort:  

Nindot kaayo Joy. Hope one day we can go there too.

Nindot jud kaayo uncle. Daghan napud ug promo packages for palawan karun.

i've been to puerto princesa but missed ot go here. i'll surely come back

I would go back as well in Palawan but next time will be in Coron.

I wish to go there too, nice place...

It is one of the best! It's best to go there by group.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69