Lovely Kids!

in #photofeed6 years ago

Hi there,

Through a lot of my backpacking trips, I have met and captured so many photos of the kids.
For each photos, it always make me so excited and happy when I look back.
I wanna share with you all one of them!
Let's enjoy it~!

IMG_9952.JPG

My gear and camera setting:

CameraCanon 5D mark 2
LensTamron 90mm

@jumartphoto All right reserved

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-04T15:15:54
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1212.84/1600.00
Total Photos: 127
Total comments: 15
Total contest wins: 9
And have also received a 0.36 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Good colors! I love the headdress, it's very pretty.

Many thanks for your compliment! :D
Have a nice day!

cute kiss <3

many thanks :D

Đây là dân tộc Mông đúng k bạn?

dung roi ban ak :D

Lovely photo, sir! I like watching kids... but only kids from others. I'm not interested in having kids myself. It's too much sand for my truck. :-P

thanks a lot~ hihi I love kids but I love the way to make a kid more =))))
have nice weekend! :D

These are great! As always! Contact me on discord #4381 so maybe we can hang out in Hanoi :)

thanks! I sent you fr request via discord! mine is #3613

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00