Patagonia Chilena

in #photofeed5 years ago

In about three months time I'll find myself back in the Aysen region of Patagonia, Chile. My family and I are moving there indefinitely this summer after a five to six week detour in Guatemala at one of the many highly rated Spanish language schools. While I write this post however, I am still in Idaho wrapping up my seventh year as an elementary special education teacher. Lots of changes ahead. Enjoy the photos!

19374296444_8881c46195_o.jpg20052690032_5b1ce8ae64_o.jpg19948809026_7d284abc81_o.jpg


Purchase my photos on Stocksy United! Stocksy United - Justin Mullet
Creating authentic outdoor and landscape photography primarily in the Western United States. Featuring a beautiful portfolio of stock photos that portray some of the earth's most peaceful and quiet areas, and portraying rural life at its best!

Sort:  

Nice dude! That's an exciting move. Looking forward to seeing more Patagonia pictures!

Thanks! Looking forward to it.

Oh man, so jealous! Are you going to Coyhaique again? What an amazing place, I miss it!

Yeah we're moving there

Sweet. That's amazing. Have fun, man! We had a connection to a mechanic down there, who let us use his cabin for a few days. Nicest dude ever...so if you need a mechanic, let me know! I'll hook you up haha

Beautiful landscapes!

Going to be such an adventure. Cant wait to see what you shoot down there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97