Volcán de Agua

in #photofeed5 years ago

20190702 05.15.28 1.jpg

In the distance is the beautiful Volcán de Agua. The sun has shone almost every day since we've been in Guatemala. It has been beautiful. Spanish classes are going well and I can tell that profess is being made by how tired my brain is at the end of the day. Seriously though, it has been enjoyable and I'm so happy I can be here to learn Spanish.

This photo was taken with my Pixel 3 XL and edited in VSCO ☓.


Purchase my photos on Stocksy United! Stocksy United - Justin Mullet
Creating authentic outdoor and landscape photography primarily in the Western United States. Featuring a beautiful portfolio of stock photos that portray some of the earth's most peaceful and quiet areas, and portraying rural life at its best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94