You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I went to the local bazaar last Sunday and this is what I photographed

in #photofeed6 years ago

Interesting photos, love the expressions on the faces. Photos are so much better I think when they are spontaneous and not posed.
I see evidence of mobile phone use...whatever did we do before we had them? 😀

Sort:  

Thank you, kat! Indeed I was looking after authentic expressions and not fake posed ones. I kept my camera at waist level mostly. I didn't want to be too invasive. Related to mobile phones.. I really think they stole something from us. I will gladly go back to land lines, just to get rid of this mobile phone addiction. :) Followed.

I love bazaars, one can find some brilliant bargains there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73