You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Never Ending Journey Across The World - Episode 5: Southern Vietnam

in #photofeed6 years ago

@idontgnu So many boats in such a tight spot! WTH net fishing maybe?

I see your using minnowsupport promotion, Thats great! Try using this too for an extra boost,
Use my referral link to this boosting community, which will help you get noticed faster.
https://steemfollower.com/?r=13941
Its a free community to help boost upvotes daily on your most recent post,
Enjoy! Come visit my page for more help posts.

Sort:  

I think that all the boats were anchored after a long day of fishing out in the open waters. Or that's what I figure is going on there. :)

That could be... Either way beautiful pictures and places.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56