The Eleventh Hour

in #photofeed6 years ago

DSC01624-2.jpg

So, I had this fake gun, and I decided that I wanted to do a still life with it. I wanted a shot that would encourage the viewer come up with their own story for it. Something that could be a still from a movie. This is what I came up with.

Sort:  

Nice shot!

It does trigger (pun intended) the imagination. Lots of possibilities for exciting crime stories.

If this was in black and white, I would say it's part of the film noir starring cat fatale 😁

Haha the ongoing saga of a flawed tomcat gumshoe. Thanks!

beautiful, upvoted&followed :)

You got a 3.21% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @kevinleedrum!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.82
ETH 3616.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19