HEADSHOTS AND LIGHTNING!!!

in #photofeed5 years ago


HeyoooooooO Stemians, fellow Photo-bloggers and crypto mongers like myself.

Asides photography I don't have any other source of income rather than crypto trading, buying and also selling, but most of all sharing knowledge and I feel I should really work on my explanations patterning to how I managed to achieve great images, more detailed like the angles of my lightning the effects I strive for and the outcome I encounter due to the types of equipment used and the right types of equipment to be used.....

promise to do a detailed explanation of my lightning henceforth....

All images were shot with:

---
CameraNikon D5500
shutter speed 200Apperture f/4.5ISO 400
LensNikon 18-105mm
Lightsmeke950IIjelly light(RED)
Iluminatorgodox softbox 60/60
Reflectorgodox 120 silver

........thanks

THEROOKIE!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95