Missed me?????

in #photofeed5 years ago


SO yes am back and am better improved I now have my retouching page on Instagram where I get to commercially edit photographs for clients for the fun most times and also for a bit of funds to support body and soul to keep going as supposed...

So I'll be introducing retouched by black boy to you, the reason is cause am black and also a young male adult here my dad would say "you're just a boy shut-up" yeah blessed memory to that dude and I LOVE YOU!!!!!!

The above images were shot and edited using the following:
CameraModelLens
Canon7D18-135mm
Shutter speedAppertureIso
180f.4.5400
LightReflectorvflatMagnifier
MekeII flash for nikongodox 120mm silver90/45godox 120mm
Retouching/editingsoftware 1software 2software 3
shot in raw (NEF/CR2/CFD)lightroom ccphotoshop ccCapture one pro

thanks for your time once again.....

THEROOKIE!!!

Sort:  

Cool stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06