My sister!! (shoot)

in #photofeed5 years ago

Since I got robbed, I really haven't been able to do any work since it was the exam period and also losing all my equipments made it harder I didn't want to go close to anything that'l make me feel bad but then came up my sis with her troublesome need for birthday pictures and thus I had to come through for her....

It was difficult making use of gadgets that weren't mine in terms of me to camera communication and also a short cut to settings but am really enjoying the change and would get a laptop soon so I could get more busy with blogging so I can earn to get my equipment back .....


She was fun all through the shoot I never for once asked her to strike a pose or do these, I had a friend move around with the light at some points meanwhile at some we were on natural light.

As we moved we both communicated about fun facts and more of how she feels about photographers how she felt when i decided to go into photography and how she feels now told me how my dad reacted at home and how my mom was scared ........

She paused and said;
"Bro! am proud of you man you did these all you
you did all these you're my hero
I'm glad I have you ahead, you'll be fine
I trust you man!"

I felt that cold shiver that comes with goosebumps run from my lower region up my face and anything beneath it I felt it was time to move on to something better than brooding for my lost C'mon......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11