The Beauty of a woma!

in #photofeed5 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm kola olabode a beauty and portrait photographer, I haven't been consistent with my blog here on steemit for a while now because i've been facing some challenges of rescent......

Challenges that had to do with me working, though it has limited me great opportunities especially in terms of creativity and mostly well being....

But I've chosen to be alive, So I'll like to use these opportunity to tell you about a new project I'll love and always wishes to do something back for the community

So I've decided to do an exibition on the girl child safety with "the beauty of a woman" as the topic.

I don't have the funds to sort it completely out but ill be going for sponsors soon enough and also I'll need your votes here to also help sponsor my dream...

Thanks warm regards

Kola olabode.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58