In Which We Stop and Smell the Flowers

in #photofeed5 years ago

Flower and Garden Festival 2019 (64).jpg

I will always stop and smell the flowers, guys! I'm a huge fan of flowers, and it's one of the reasons I love the Flower and Garden Festival at EPCOT.

And yes, it's worth the allergy outbreak afterwards. ;-)

Flower and Garden Festival 2019 (63).jpg

Flower and Garden Festival 2019 (68).jpg

Flower and Garden Festival 2019 (69).jpg

Flower and Garden Festival 2019 (70).jpg

Flower and Garden Festival 2019 (74).jpg

Flower and Garden Festival 2019 (75).jpg

Flower and Garden Festival 2019 (71).jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful shots of beautiful flowers! I don't know their names so it's difficult to name the one that I like the most but it's the one with yellow/white flowers.

Great post! Thank you for sharing and making me smile! 😉

Have a nice weekend!

Thank you! The little yellow and white ones are called lantana.

They are so pretty. Even I love to stop by the flowers and drink their fresh energy every now and then. It's revitalising no matter you see them online or in the garden.. 😉 Thanks for sharing and have a great day.

Awesome....it make me feel close to the nature. The images were perfectly shot....it's great you not only smelled it but also capture them😉👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Lovely flowers in there. And i can really see and sense they will all smell good. I really love your clicks and i wait to see more lovely clicks from you soon

You're lucky to be able to see and photograph such nice flowers and I bet you have more photographs. Sorry to hear about your allergies, I understand how unpleasant that could be. i don't have pollen allergy but I have others, unfortunately and I know how difficult it can be at times.
However, you're right, we need flowers in our life, I can't live without them and totally worth the trouble.
Congratulations, you took some amazing photos and if you have more, please feel free to post them.

Oh, I have lots more, LOL!

Excellent, that mean's we are going to see more, right?

beautiful flower pictures.

Hi laurabellamy,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Very nice picture and the macro flower... 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

So lovely flowers there!
I'm in love.
Just kidding.
If I'm near with that flowers, they would be very much fantastic fragrance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85