WAY TOO MUCH ASS | The most successful post on my Instagram 🍑

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

Instagram like all other platforms out there has a tonne of fakes. Cultivating real engagement comes with a lot of work... or maybe just a lot of ASS.


IMG_4273.jpg


You can read my most successful post on Instagram here.


New posts daily!💡

Let's connect:

Steemit: @laurajane
Instagram: @theinversionaddict

Get to know me: Read My Steem Intro

Sort:  

Great post and even better Instagram post. It's really interesting when you compare the norms of different cultures and see the different reasons why they react in certain ways. Upvoted!

Thanks for reading the post! yea it is crazy how big of a difference there was coming back to Canada, took a lot of readjusting and understanding that its just not the norm to walking around half naked here! ahah

lol! Look at you mostly naked in the snow. :) Yes, I'd expect that would attract some attention. Plus, you totally nailed that handstand, so props, girl! Keep being you!

hahaha I had a hot tub right next to me, thank god :D

I would love to compete with that.

Gotta start practicing!

Amazing balance like a female Luke Skywalker.
Love the snow, too.

ahahaha that is a wonderful complement, thank you :)

You had an advantage, a hot tub. Practice makes perfect.
This kind of yoga balance is good for the spirit, too.
You could become a ninja or something.

Yes i love using the elements to strengthen my practice! and perhaps one day 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84