You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let There Be Light -- INDONESIA

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

Some things are best enjoyed by the naked eye. However, beautiful photos such as yours are worth sharing since not all can experience what you have had :)

Just by looking at the picture, this could be anywhere else but the flag gave it away.

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words! Really means a lot. After all, that's exactly what I strive to achieve with my photography: inspire others to travel or at least try my best to show them the beauty that's out there, that sometimes may be hard to even imagine. So again, thank you! :)

One step at a time (one country at a time) my friend and you'll definitely get there.

Indeed. Same for you! :)

This world is a big place and I've got a whole life ahead of me still.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65