Some art photography and some story

in #photofeed6 years ago

Hello friends, how are you all hopeful today, I am going to post this post to tell you that you must understand my pictures. So let's see the pictures and listen to some of them. Many days later I went to work in a VIP house. I went there and saw many beautiful paintings hanging on their walls. So I thought I would take pictures from here and share my friends with friends. I do not know what the pictures will be like, but pictures in my opinion will be fine. Because if the pictures were not good, then the people of a hiifai society, such a photograph would be on the wall of his house Let's see some pictures of La So I do not. Many people in steemit use 8 different types of pictures, many are good pictures, and many are not good for drawing. Please, if you like these pictures, please give me some support with comments and I hope my thousand followers are definitely Someone will see this post, if you like this post, then I would like to comment and like it.



Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-14T09:47:12
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 76.50/100.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 18
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You got a 45.45% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @mamun123456! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66