Animalphotography contest entry - The Angry Chicken

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

Angry Chicken


I was out and about on a nature walk when we came across a beautiful waterfall! Upon attempting to take a photo of this marvelous sight I was greeted by a chicken that had made this its home. He did not appreciate me being there and started attacking me as I knelt down to take a photo of the falls. I got this shot by pointing the camera in his face and soon after he got the better of me and I left him to his space!

IMG_8669.JPG


Technical Information:

CatagoryNature / Animal
CameraCanon EOS REBEL T4i
Settingsf/6.3 - 1/250 sce. - ISO-400
lenseCanon 18-55mm
Softwarenone
Locationhttps://goo.gl/maps/ViBY6fYVXRH2

Thanks for stopping by!

Thank you for reading my post, any feedback in the comments is greatly appreciated.

Follow me for future updates!


All photographs are taken by @marco42

Sort:  

this really is an angry looking chicken, really good photography,

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.20% vote... I was summoned by @claudiaz! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Awesome catch! I find it tough to get a good picture of my chickens, they're always moving around so much. She really does look pissed!

Oh I know what you mean, they hardly ever keep still and to be honest with you this was more a happy accident than anything else. Thank you for the follow :D and the vote much appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56