"AROMATIC LILY"

in #photofeed6 years ago

  The name of this art photograph is: "AROMATIC LILY"



                                      Lily delicate, fragrant,

                               As a virgin young, clean. 

                                      On the petals of the beautiful 

                               Necklace from crystal 

                                      Shines with light Beauty rises. 

                               Oh! Lovely lily 

                                       Elegant shape and lines. 

                               Unique, exquisite fragrance 

                                       A fascinating, mysterious sight. 

                               Wonderful luxury flowers

                                       Muse of love and beauty! 


  Enjoy watching. With tender feelings, @mariya-lorenz  


  • Category  nature
  • Settings     1/250; f/5,6; ISO 100 
  • Focal length 27,0 mm
  • Flash without flash
  • Camera Canon EOS 650D
  • Lens   Canon EF-S18-55mm
  • Processing  Adobe Photoshop CS 6


All photos and text published in this message are my original work.




Sort:  

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mariya-lorenz.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Nice peom
Lily

Good photo!
I would also like to participate in the competition, but I do not know how. Could you share it with me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87