You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “In the Spotlight” - Scott Thompson aka @scottshots - Day 4

in #photofeed6 years ago

Amazing photos!
Thanks for the great suggestion to follow, been looking for some great photographers on Steemit and I guess I found them... haha
Congrats for the great project, cheers from Brazil! :)

Sort:  

Thank you @massola, glad you think my photos are great! @positivexposure is running a great project indeed and I am looking forward to seeing the works of other photographers on here soon. Cheers!

@scottshots indeed, great work! Keep up with the amazing pics, maybe someday take some here in Brazil! Cheers!

I would love to travel to Brazil one day... Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87