You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photographing 100+ people on a Caribbean cruise

in #photofeed5 years ago

This is super awesome photos man, you are damn good. Nice photos man.

@Jarvie, you are a unique photographer, and I would love to have you take part in @promo-mentors steem challange. Here is the current promo-mentors' Steem Challenge. Why should you join, you may ask yourself. The aim of this steem challenge, is to reachout to some many other people around the world who are yet to join Steemit, also it helps to show investors, how steem has blessed some many lifes and how it's still gonna and finally you stand a chance to win 30 steem.

I hope to hear from you soon, @jarvie. I tried chatting you up on discord but I couldn't find you. You can me up on discord by the name "menoski" and if you can't get to me, you can chat the founder of @promo-mentors, @futurethinker. And if you can't get any of us, just kindly indicate you are interested in the steem challenge by replying this comment.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83