You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Through the Leaves

in #photofeed6 years ago

I'd say the branches make it look more interesting

The waterfall by itself is fairly tiny but obscuring it behind the branches gives it a little more mystery

And I can't get underwhelmed by the waterfall because I can't move the branches to see more haha

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback! I always struggle to find ways to photograph nature in a unique way, so I've been trying to work on that.

haha I just hope my feedback actually helps; I'm not a photographer so I'm always afraid of giving bad advice

Well most of the people who I hope my pictures appeal to won't be photographers, so that's very valued opinion! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86