my introduction to photofeed project

in #photofeed6 years ago

Hello Steemit!! Im just really excited about the best new idea over here, that photofeed hashtag comes to take the photo artists community to the next level!
just thank you..

this is my contribution today

this pictures are about a trip to Brasil, one of my very first times whit a reflex camera a few years ago..

waterfall in the jungle
DSC_0041.jpg

NIKON D3200
18mm
f22
iso200
0,6 seconds

the cave of the monkey
DSC_0043.jpg

Nikon D3200
18mm
f3,5
iso400
1/30 seconds

Jaguar waterfall

DSC_0086.jpg

Nikon D3200
18mm
f22
iso100
1/8 seconds

I HOPE YOU LIKE IT!
See you next time!!!

Sort:  

lindas fotos

really nice! Thanks for the mention! Be patient as we are working on making the curation trail work :-)

thank you! this gonna be great!

Looks like paradise there. Just beautiful

Love the perspective in the waterfall picture!

a pretty view from there!

That place looks beautiful. I like the cave of the monkey :)

its just an amazing place! I glad you like it!

Excellent post! I hope we can support and follow each other :)

claro que si! mucha suerte y gracias!

Excellent introduction @nicolasdosse, each photo generates its own feeling, I liked the first :)

Incredible photos! Have Resteemed !

The waterfall picture almost gives me the feeling as if I’m looking down 5,000 feet. Such a trippy perspective!! Beautiful shots!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87