Buildings with Clouds

in #photofeed5 years ago

My passion for photography is limitless
Today I brought you a collection of photographs which showed some buildings with clouds

٢٠١٩٠٢٢٠_١٥٣٣٤٥.jpg

٢٠١٩٠٢٢٠_١٥٣٥٣٦.jpg

٢٠١٩٠٢٢٠_١٥٣٦٠٧.jpg

٢٠١٩٠٢٢٠_١٥٣٣٣٢.jpg

This was a quick tour of me, and some of these buildings were affected by natural factors such as rain and wind, and these winds bore dust

Some of these buildings were also renovated after being shelled by the Israeli occupation

Sort:  

You got a 35.71% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @nourtawfiq!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Thanks a lot for these photos... and I wish they don't destroy these buildings again. (I have very little hopes on that, though.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73