Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-04T13:41:36
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 960.70/1600.00
Total Photos: 123
Total comments: 72
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 1.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Always great to look up from time to time!

Quite often find neat stuff looking up

Very cool for the 4th!

Thanks. My wife likes this Chihuly glass stuff and it is impressive although I never really cared for most of their art. But I recognized this as Chihuly and really liked it so guess I'll have to remain open minded about it.

I have an image almost identical to this :) Love the colours on that ceiling

That ceiling is pretty hard to ignore. I could sit and take close ups of it for hours and probably never get bored with it.

I love these! I can't believe that I have been to the Bellagio at least 6 times and I never noted the Chilhuly glass! For shame!

I hope you had a happy 4th and I bet they had some killer fireworks out there in Vegas!

There are a lot of things to be distracted by there.
I just look up a lot :)

Congratulations @ohicklin!

Your Photography post has been selected and featured in Qurator's Photo Friday competition! Please click HERE and comment with the link of your picture to officially enter and stand a chance to win a Tier 5 Qurator membership!

Good Luck!

Like what we do? Consider voting for us as a steemit witness.


I can see why @qurator featured this. It was a unique ceiling indeed. There is nothing like it such that when you see this photos you know it is in Bellagio Hotel. Good eye!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13