Norwegian landscape: Glacial valley - Kjenndalen

in #photofeed5 years ago

Hello!


One shot from last summer workshops in middle Norway. This is panoramic view on Kjenndalen valley below Kjenndalsbreen glacier - part of biggest glacier in Norway - Jostedalsbreen. It is a national park area.

We can reach the valley following the road by Lovatnet lake until we reach final stop in big parking place. Road is paid and the place is not so famous as other glacial valleys in the area - maybe because the road there isn't so simple, is narrow and bumpy, many bigger campers and busses are simply don't go there... and is paid. For me, it was even better because I spent a night on that parking place. Together with 3 other cars who stayed there overnight.


_MG_8467-Pano.jpg


I really enjoyed the place, narrow valley is surrounded by high walls and around 5-6 big waterfalls. Really amazing feeling to be there during the night and early morning. I have a lot video material showing all the waterfalls in close up in my 300mm lens. I hope I will make a movie finally one day from that trip.

The place and the glacier itself deserve separate post with big gallery. I will share it when ready, hopefully soon :).

Have a good day!

UNTIL THE NEXT ONE!


Sides to visit:

My web site: https://www.asphotovisions.com/
My insta: https://www.instagram.com/photo_visions/
My FB fanpage: https://www.facebook.com/AdrianSzatewiczPhotovisions/
My 35Photo: https://35photo.pro/adrianszatewicz
My 500px site: https://500px.com/photovisions_by_adrianszatewicz


Remember! Upvoting, Resteeming and Following are the best way to show the authors that You like their work!

pv baner.png

Sort:  

Breathtaking scene!

!trdo


manually curated by @prettypictures
supporting photographers and other creators, one upvote and resteem at a time
read about how and why I curate, here


pretty pictures 2.png

Congratulations @prettypictures, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @photovisions!
@photovisions will receive 0.00892800 TRDO & @prettypictures will get 0.00595200 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 6 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
5



Hey @photovisions, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Beautiful posts

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @photovisions!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.312 which ranks you at #2798 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 97 contributions, your post is ranked at #15.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Beautiful image, I love the colors, your editing is on point!

Thank You! I am glad You like it!!

hello. I just step by to check if everything is fine :) I scrolled your blog, searching for some newest information about your "passive income project" on stock photos. are you still working on it ? do we have any chances for some updates on it ? greetings !

Congratulations @photovisions, your post successfully recieved 0.008928 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@prettypictures earned : 0.005952 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58