PV's Autumn Flog #1 - Fog, dew, light and spider's web...

in #photofeed5 years ago

Hello Friends!


Welcome all to my new series of posts.

In my Autumnal Foto-Logs I will try to present galleries of shots from my autumn hunting photo trips.
I will try to be outdoor as much as I can to celebrate my favourite time of the year.

Not every time I will have posibility to travel far, visit mountains or further locations, some times will be just like today - some details found around, nearby, some autumnal motives, moods and changing nature.

I hope this Flog will be a good inspiration for me to go outside more often.

Sometimes just an hour outdoor is enough to catch something interesting - like today.


_MG_0297-Pano.jpg


Today I was ready in the morning to hunt for some foggy landscapes. As the weather forecast showed, from very early morning fogs were covering the area where I live.

As soon as I brought my boy to kindergarden, I went for short car trip in Jonsvatnet lake area to find some inspiration, deliver oxygen to brain and maybe catch something interesting.



This time I focused on spiders web, which looked amazing lightened up by rising sun, covered with thousands of water drops from morning dew...


_MG_0233.jpg


_MG_0232.jpg


_MG_0243.jpg


_MG_0248.jpg


_MG_0246.jpg


_MG_0255-2.jpg


There were milions of motives like that around me. The only problem was my fail - I took the wrong shoes, because the ground and vegetation was soaking wet, as well as my socks after 10 minutes...

I discovered an old road by the fields and forest, never been here before...


_MG_0263.jpg


_MG_0330.jpg


From the road I had good view over agricultural fields and meadows. The fog were moving fast from the lake direction but also disapear very fast.

I was managed to take some shots with nice god rays, sunlight was breaking through the trees.
I couldn't find any great composition so I just tried to shoot the light together with road and shiny wet vegetation around.


_MG_0308-Pano.jpg


What I didn't expect was that two abandoned houses in that area... But this will be subject of another post because it is not directly connected with autumnal subject :).

Few more views and close ups of the explored area:


_MG_0310.jpg


_MG_0288.jpg


_MG_0249.jpg


_MG_0254.jpg


_MG_0235.jpg


_MG_0230.jpg


Today's exploration of forest and houses took me not much more than an hour - was it worth it?

I think I gave one or two good shots, I found new buildings for exploration and new area to re-visit.

I think it was worth it :D

I hope for tomorrow morning as well because the conditions will be similar.

Golden, sunny, foggy autumn is here! We have to catch it before the snow will cover the world and paint it with black and white...


Thanks a lot for watching and reading!

As always thank You for all resteems and upvotes!

UNTIL THE NEXT ONE!


Sides to visit:

My web site: https://www.asphotovisions.com/
My insta: https://www.instagram.com/photo_visions/
My FB fanpage: https://www.facebook.com/AdrianSzatewiczPhotovisions/
My 35Photo: https://35photo.pro/adrianszatewicz
My 500px site: https://500px.com/photovisions_by_adrianszatewicz


Remember! Upvoting, Resteeming and Following are the best way to show the authors that You like their work!

pv baner.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check my new contest and the winner of last week.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

wow each shot is so incredible to look at wow

Thanks, great to know You liked them :D

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @veryspider.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Mnom Mnom, Thanks :D

Hi @photovisions!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.312 which ranks you at #2798 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 103 contributions, your post is ranked at #90.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Great pictures and, from my humble opinion, great post-production, I like very much your choice!!!

Thank You, I have some favourite presets in Lightroom which I like to use on forest and nature photos. Great to hear You like it!

Hello @photovisions, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74