You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kluane Panoramic

in #photofeed6 years ago

Great stuff my friend! I always wanted to visit that part of the world, go on trails which were full of gold hunters in the past, visit some old mines or forgotten towns. In such landscapes... 3000 photos is really not a lot I guess ;). Great panorama, in fullscreen mode looks fantastic!

Sort:  

Thank you!! I wish I could have explored more of the Yukon and driven up to Dawson City where most of the mining action took place during the gold rush. The Yukon is highest on my list of places to return in Canada - I only scratched the surface!

It is huge area so I am sure there is a lot to see and visit every time. States and Canada has these amazing wild areas where people can just disapear for a couple of days without problems ;). The same we can find here, in northern parts of Norway, Sweden and Finland (Lapland). Love such northern landscapes.

Me too! Nothing beats that kind of landscape. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71