The colorful stands of National Arena

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

waiting for supporters to fill the spots


DSC_6746_2.jpg
#sportsphotography This is my ORIGINAL CONTENT. Follow, Upvote and Resteem if you like it. Thank you


Categorysportsphotography
Settings 300mm f/5.6 1/3200 / ISO-640
CameraNikon D750
LensNikkor 70-300 mm f/4.5-5.6G
LocationNational Arena Bucharest - Romania
Sort:  

This photo looks incredible and interesting! Nice shot!

good and quality photos

thak you very much

Thank you @photofeed !!! You always resteem the photos that I least expect :)))

Haha, just trying to keep you guessing ;) Keep up the good work!

I wonder why they had so many different colors... i mean the photographers are thankful. haha

yeah, I also asked my self the same question :) It looks like a mosaic.

Cool... looks very interesting... i like it... good job 👌

You are welcome 🤗

This is one of the pictures that makes me stop for a while and look at this photo for a while. If I would have a wall with pictures which I like I would put it this one there :)

Thank you, I really appreciate your kind words !

Love your profile, you should receive more support and upvotes!
SteemOn!

Thanks man I really appreciate it ! Either way I will keep posting, I have some support and I understood that you have to work really hard to get more...time will tell. SteemON !

I'm on the same state that you are but yes... time will tell! Keep posting and doind that great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81