cat photos

in #photofeed6 years ago

hello steemian friends and photography, welcome to my steemit blog and come back with me @pn09s on same channel and with different photo haha. Here I will present some interesting photos for you and never miss my new post, and I also provide other photos that can help you solve the problem, so do not miss and keep glancing at my steemit account to find things that can help you.


I would like to apologize to you and also to thank all visitors who have visited my writing and who have supported and participated in my blog in an intentional or perverted way, with your positive comments very helpful to my writing in the future.

IMG_4439.JPG


IMG_4438.JPG

categorycat
cameracanon eos 650d
lensaCanon EF-S 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 IS II Shot at 50 mm
ExposureManual exposure, 1/4,096 sec, f/5.6, ISO 6400
FocusManual Focus (3), with a depth of field of from 1.13 m to 0.76 m. AF Area Mode: Off (Manual Focus)

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53