“In the Spotlight” – Milan Jandik aka @mjphoto - Day 2

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

This is part of the daily promotion of our Steemit photographers.

And this week Milan Jandik is “In the Spotlight”

I would like to share some of @mjphoto’s work with you.


Today we feature a variety of Architectural Photos



replacement.jpg

MG_0036_DxO.jpg

IMG_3892_DxO_DxO.jpg

MG_0533_DxO_DxO.jpg

MG_1341_DxO_DxO_DxO_DxO.jpg
photos posted above are used with permission from @mjphoto

If you would like to see more of Milan’s Photography please visit his blog on @mjphoto.

You can follow Milan’s work on these social media sites:
https://www.milanjandikphotography.com/selected-works
and Milan’s Instagram account is milan_jandik_photography
And chat/visit him in this Discord Channel.


I would like to invite you to go and visit @mjphoto and see more of his wonderful photos and posts.


Thank you so much, Milan Jandik, for allowing us to share your awesome photography!


The “In the Spotlight” series is a regular feature in this channel, and if you would like to participate and be featured please contact me by leaving a message below or find me in the following Discord Channel:


signature_3.gif


Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Fabulous photography! You do such a service here by leading us to these great photos!

thanks @melinda010100 I just hope that its helping the photographers as well with some additional exposure

wow the frame of the pictures are so perfect and then i think u have really a artististic mind too...wish u all the best @positivexposure sir.....waiting for ur next post sir...thank u

Thank you so much for your lovely comment. I hope you stick around and take a look at my other pictures on my blog.✌✌

really beautiful photos here, well done!

Nice try! My "poor" considerations:

  1. I don't like the colors, but I understand it's not an easy shoot. I think you need a bit of camera correction for the distortion.
  2. For me there is too much dark in the frame. Anyway... it seems When I come around video by Green Day :)
  3. I like this one very much. Only a little bit of dust over the lens.
  4. Nice proportion and crop. I think in this kind of shoot is mandatory to use camera correction for vertical lines.
  5. The last one for me is perfect.

Keep shooting! We'll wait for the next post :)

Thx a lot for your critic! Will make sure to keep it in mind. Take a look at the other pictures on my block, would love to hear your opinion.

I see you changed the second photo. This new one is much better!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by claudiaz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for taking a different perspective on human-made objects. Seeing the lines and angles that make up the building is fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45