Call Me

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

iPhone Cover ~ Unique Retro Design available to order worldwide.

After giving some thought about what image I wanted to portray on an iPhone Cover as a sale product, I couldn't really think of one for a good while.
One day while in New York City, I walked by an old school "Retro" phone booth & that was it. I took a few minutes to take the photos and mission accomplished.
"Call Me" happens to be the phone cover I sell the most of:
https://www.redbubble.com/people/infiniteartfoto/works/7937978-call-me-smartphone-case?p=iphone-case&phone_model=iphone_8&cover_type=snap&type=iphone_8_snap


Slim fitting one-piece clip-on case.

Feel free to visit my eStore at Redbubble:
https://www.redbubble.com/people/infiniteartfoto?ref=artist_title_name

Sort:  

this is GREAT!!!! @scuzzy - look at this phone cover! :) very very cool - and a really clever idea as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63