Serenity Now

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

When I traveled to Varadero Cuba, it was as authentic and non-commercialized as I expected. This golden hour is my favorite time of any day, the beaches become deserted and for a few hours I get to have it to myself. I made a point of framing the image with the chairs and hanging it in my kitchen at eye level so that it feels like I'm literally walking on the sand.
I Replay the moments, emotions and energy emitted through my photographs.

Copyright © 2018 ReplayImages - All Rights Reserved.

Sort:  

What a great idea to hang them in your kitchen.... Nothing like the call of the ocean! :) They're all lovely but my favorite is definitely the one on the lower right! I can almost feel that soft sand! :)

Hi @welcomewagon, thanks for your opinion on these and you actually guessed correctly as to which photo I did frame to hang in my kitchen.

hahahaha yep! it's the one I would have chosen too ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59