Find satisfaction in life

in #photofeed5 years ago

It is the very old question in life: what do I desire? Not that can tell you what you want to do with your life but I'd like to tell you that it is maybe a good idea to have a short life filled with things you like to do, rather than a long life filled with things you do not like to do... you need to decide your selfs. I for my self really like to take a good long look at sunsets and I'll continue!

Photo statistics

CameraSony a6000
LenseSony selp 18-105
Focal length18mm
ApertureF4
ISO100
Exposure time1/250
Panorama?yes - 16 Images
LocationHarlingen - Netherlands
Who am I, What do I dohttp://bit.ly/2tDEhpP
Download this photos?Yes: for private use - No: for commercial use!
Webpagehttp://ricpicks.de

Please give this post some steem! <3


p.s. I do appreciate all critique - please give me your input!

Sort:  

That is a very colorful picture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87