Portrait Time - I just walked by and this happend... (B/W - COLOR - Whats the better version)

in #photofeed6 years ago

I was in Grou / Friesland the other day and I took a tour through the town. When I came back to the harbor I walked by a boat with a old man in it... I did stop and thought to my self, I need to ask that guy for a photo. So I did... I just knocked on the window, he came out and I simply asked him if I can take a portrait - the simple answer was yes, sure...

Here is the result of this meeting :)

B/W:

_grouOldManDSC5102SW.jpg

COLOR:

_grouOldManDSC5102.jpg

What version do you prefer? Add a comment :)

Photo statistics

CameraSony a6000
LenseSony selp 18-105
Focal length90mm
ApertureF4
ISO100
Exposure time1/250
Panorama?yes - 2 Images
LocationGrou
Who am I, What do I dohttp://bit.ly/2tDEhpP
Download this photos?Yes - for private use - No for commercial use!

Please give this post some steem! <3


p.s. I do appreciate all critique - please give me your input!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85