You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter Bighorn

in #photofeed5 years ago

Wild animals always seem to be huge compared to their domestic counterparts XD I remember when I was younger always thinking these were goats because I was used to woolly domesticated sheep XD

I think with tech specs some people just like looking at them and possibly silently learning if they're not commenting/asking you about them directly. Or at least that's what I do when people include specs on 3d renders if I don't feel inclined to ask how they got away with so few polygons or why a straight sword blade is comprised of several million :D

Sort:  

Thank. They are much bigger than you expect them to be when you see them. I would not want one to charge at you. I think you are right about the specs.; perhaps I have just been a bit lazy to not include them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83