The best photo I ever taken!

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

A8A281D7-B082-4E17-A37A-80587537FF3E.jpeg

This is one of my best shots and also the the hardest since it was during a really bad blizzard! (And thank you all for your upvotes)

Sort:  

Wowwwwwww! Thank you! Thank you!

Amazing! looks like a picture out of early 1900's!

Yes, this is awesome! I'm usually disappointed because my camera rarely captures the depth and scale of what I'm actually looking at, but that's exactly what you did here, looks like braving the blizzard was worth it.

Wow thank you for taking the time to comment! It’s all about the exposure! Sometimes white light can be overwhelming!

I guess that for a guy like me, who played virtually all the games in which the Big Apple is the star, this view looks soooo familiar. I think I’ve robbed a few banks around there 😂
Great to discover u.

Hahahaha thanks mate!

Great perspective . . . beautiful colours and scenery! Well captured :)

great shot, very atmospheric!

This photo is fantastic.
The building to the right looks so strong and powerfull compared to the people and street signs.
The snow adds a nice depth to the other buidlings and the bridge.
And the music is awesome! Who doesn't like some good old Django Reinhardt... wait... scratch that.

Snow turns NYC into a fairyland! Love it!

I like it too!

Though I'm interested why you say it's your best..?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70853.78
ETH 3811.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43