Bird photography ✨📸Daily photography📸✨

in #photofeed6 years ago

birdi1.jpg

Got some decent bird shots on my way home yesterday the geese were not amused by me lol. Let me know what you think of them in the comments! (:?

birdi2.jpg

birdi3.jpg

birdi4.jpg

birdi5.jpg

birdi6.jpg

Thank's for stopping by and checking out my post! STEEM ON!

logo3.jpg

Sort:  

O My God what a beautiful birds are there. So cute........!
Thank you so much @samsiedenstrang for sharing such a cute and sweet birds photos.

No problem thank you for stopping by and seeing them!

Wow incredible, can you please give me the name for the colorful bird? Have not seen that type of bird in Africa yet.

It's a Red Winged black bird (:

Nice shots! Those Canadian Geese are mean! I got attacked by one when I was a kid, lol.

Yrs they are! He was hissing at me when I walked up lol

lol, glad he didn't attack, with all those little goslings running around.

haha I'm sure he was close to attacking lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62